Picture Archive Councel of America

General Members

Name Map & Directions Phone & VOIP Toll-free Phone Website
40260.com, LLC Austin, TX 512/320-0803   www.40260.com
911 Pictures East Hampton, NY 631/324-2061   www.911pictures.com
Alaska Stock Images Anchorage, AK 907/276-1343 800/487-4285 www.alaskastock.com
All Canada Photos Sidney, BC 250/655-4676 866/587-9751 www.allcanadaphotos.com
Animals Animals/Earth Scenes Chatham, NY 518/392-5500 800/392-5503 www.animalsanimals.com
ArtBoxImages, Inc. Miami, FL 305/374-7821   www.artboximages.com
Art Image LA Hollywood, CA 323/461-4900   www.artimagela.com
Art Resource New York, NY 212/505-8700   www.artres.com
Aurora Photos Portland, ME 207/828-8787   www.auroraphotos.com
Big Cheese Photo Seattle, WA 206/325-8244   www.bigcheesephoto.com
Blend Images LLC Seattle, WA 206/621-8810 888/721-8810 www.blendimages.com
Blue Jean Images, LLC Seattle, WA 206/914-6062   www.bluejeanimages.com
BlueMoon Stock, Inc Los Angeles, CA 323/660-0989 800/660-1213 www.bluemoonstock.com/image
Boeing Images Seattle, WA 206/662-1551   www.boeingimages.com
Bridgeman Art Library New York, NY 212/828-1238   www.bridgemanart.com
Car Culture Sherman Oaks, CA 818/788-1873 800/331-1957 www.carculture.com
CGI Backgrounds Troy, MI 866/303-0733 866/303-0733 www.cgibackgrounds.com
Christie's Images Inc Long Island City, NY 718/472-5030   www.christiesimages.com
Collinstock Orono, MN 612.735.7717   www.collinstock.com
Corbis Seattle, WA 206/373-6000 800/260-0444 www.corbis.com
Custom Medical Stock Photo, Inc. Chicago, IL 773/267-3100 800/373-2677 www.cmsp.com
Danita Delimont Stock Photography Bellevue, WA 425/562-1543   www.danitadelimont.com
Design Pics Inc. Edmonton, AB 780/447-5433 877/337-5433 www.designpics.com
Digistock LLC. Henderson, NV 702/566-0655 800/251-4544 www.digistock.com
Digital Light Source, llc. Clayton, MO 314/721-3878   www.digitallightsource.com
Digital Railroad New York, NY 212/253-8100   www.digitalrailroad.net
(DMSM) Digital Media Stock Market Lafayette, LA 337/851-0645   www.digitalmediastock.com
Dreamstime LLC Brentwood, TN 615/771-5611 800/243-1791 www.dreamstime.com
Drive Images Pasadena, CA 310/605-1400   www.driveimages.com
DRK PHOTO Sedona, AZ 928/284-9808   www.drkphoto.com
Envision Newport, RI 401/619-1500 800/524-8238 www.envision-stock.com
Erickson Stock Petaluma, CA 707/789-0405   www.ericksonstock.com
Esto Mamaroneck, NY 914/698-4060   www.estostock.com
eStock Photo LLC. New York, NY 212/689-5580 800/284-3399 www.estockphoto.com
Everett Collection, Inc. New York, NY 212/255-8610   www.everettcollection.com
Eyecandy Images Brooklyn, NY 347/365-1115   www.eyecandyimages.com
Fotosearch Stock Photography Waukesha, WI 262/717-0740   www.fotosearch.com
Frans Lanting Photography Santa Cruz, CA 831/429-1331   www.lanting.com
Getty Images, Inc. Seattle, WA 206/925-5000 800/462-4379 www.gettyimages.com
Glasshouse Images New York, NY 212/462-4538   www.glasshouseimages.com
Glowimages, Inc. Miami, FL 305/374-7821 866/384-3002 www.glowimages.com
GoGo Images Seattle, WA 206/599-4646   www.gogoimages.com
Golden Pixels LLC Jacksonville, FL 904/248-2772   www.goldenpixels.com
Grant Heilman Photography, Inc. Lititz, PA 717/626-0296 800/622-2046 www.heilmanphoto.com
Hola Images Miami, FL 310/497-7044   www.holaimages.com
Huntstock Boston, MA 617/951-0737   www.huntstock.com
Illustration Works/Queerstock Seattle, WA 206/282-3672   www.illustrationworks.com
Image Source New York, NY 646/747-8745 800/894-6243 www.imagesource.com
Imagestate New York, NY 212/505-2500 800/821-9600 www.imagestate.com
Inmagine Corp. LLC Houston, TX 800/810-3888 800/810-3888 www.inmagine.com
IPNstock New York, NY 866/476-7862 866/476-7862 www.ipnstock.com
JackHollingsworth.com Austin, TX 512/320-0803   www.jackhollingsworth.com
Joan Kramer & Associates, Inc. Los Angeles, CA 310/446-1866 888/446-1866 www.home.earthlink.net/~ekeeeek
Jupiterimages Corp. New York, NY 212/389-2030 800/784-7427 www.jupiterimages.com
Kimball Stock Mountain View, CA 650/969-0682 888/562-5522 www.kimballstock.com
Lonely Planet Images Oakland, CA 510/893-8555 800/275-8555 www.lonelyplanetimages.com
Look Photography, Inc. San Clemente, CA 949/481-5511   www.lookphotography.com
MapResources Lambertville, NJ 609/397-1611   www.mapresources.com
Masterfile Corporation Toronto, ON 416/929-3000 800/387-9010 www.masterfile.com
MaXx Images North Vancouver, BC 604/985-2560 888/511-3939 www.maxximages.com
Media Bakery LLC Santa Barbara, CA 805/682-9325 888/899-6809 www.mediabakery.com
Military Stock Photography/Stockphoto US Loomis, CA 916/652-7857 800/958-9788 www.militaryphoto.com
Minden Pictures Watsonville, CA 831/761-3600 888/825-0641 www.mindenpictures.com
Mountain Light Pictures Bishop, CA 760/873-7700 877/291-7700 www.mountainlight.com
National Geographic Washington, DC 202/775-6727   www.ngsimages.com
Newscom Reston, VA 571/748-3698   www.newscom.com
North Wind Picture Archives Alfred, ME 207/490-1940 800/952-0703 www.northwindpictures.com
Omni-Photo Communications, Inc. New York, NY 212/995-0805   www.omniphoto.com
Pacific Stock Honolulu, HI 808/394-5100 800/321-3239 www.pacificstock.com
Pete McArthur Images Culver City, CA 310/815-1951 800/801-7484 www.petemcarthur.com
Peter Arnold, Inc. New York, NY 212/481-1190   www.peterarnold.com
Photolibrary Group New York, NY 212/929-4644   www.indexstock.com
Photo Resource Hawaii Kailua, HI 808/599-7773   www.PhotoResourceHawaii.com
PhotoShelter New York, NY 212/206-0808   www.photoshelter.com
Photospin, Inc. Long Beach, CA 310/265-1313 888/246-1313 www.photospin.com
Phototake, Inc. New York, NY 212/736-2525 800/542-3686 www.phototakeusa.com
Photri Microstock Inc. Falls Church, VA 703/931-8600   www.microstock.com
Pozo Digital Houston, TX 713/522-7696 866/417-3549 www.pozodigital.com
Rex USA Ltd Red bank, NJ 732/576-1919   www.rexusa.com
Robertstock / ClassicStock Philadelphia, PA 215/386-6300 800/786-6300 www.robertstock.com
Ron Chapple Stock Charlotte, NC 808/281-1921   www.ronchapple.com
Rubberball Orem, UT 801/224-6886 888/224-3472 www.rubberball.com
Science Faction Images Mercer Island, WA 206/232-2300 800/742-1229 www.sciencefaction.net
SG Creatives, LLC Jacksonville, FL 904.525.3964   www.sgcreatives.com
Shutterstock, Inc. New York, NY 212/206-1119   www.shutterstock.com
Sipa Press, Inc. New York, NY 212/463-0150   www.sipa.com
Somos LLC Austin, TX 512/693-7100   veer.com/somos
Stephen Frink Collection Key Largo, FL 305/451-3737 800/451-3737 www.stephenfrinkcollection.com
Stock-Archive Inc. Ottawa, ON 613/276-6320   www.stock-archive.com
Stock Connection, Inc. Rockville, MD 301/251-0720   www.scphotos.com
StockFood, Inc. Kennebunk, ME 207/967-5776   www.stockfood.com
Stock Options Fort Davis, TX 432/426-2777    
StockPhotoFinder.com New York, NY 212/929-6965   www.stockphotofinder.com
StockShop LLC Jackson, WY 866/663-1153 866/663-1153 www.stockshop.com
SuperStock, Inc. Jacksonville, FL 904/565-0066 800/828-4545 www.superstock.com
Tetra Images, LLC Jersey City, NJ 201/217-1006   www.tetraimages.com
The Cartoon Bank Yonkers, NY 914/250-0178 800/897-8666 www.cartoonbank.com
The Image Works Woodstock, NY 845/679-8500 800/475-8801 theimageworks.com
The Picture Desk Inc. New York, NY 212/673-5600   www.picture-desk.com
Time & Life Pictures New York, NY 212/522-2114   www.timelifepictures.com
Transtock, Inc. Manhattan Beach, CA 310/827-3440 866/399-6206 www.transtock.com
Unconceptual Miami Beach, FL 202/470-6257   www.unconceptual.com
UpperCut Images Madison, WI 608/226-5440   www.punchstock.com
Veer New York, NY 403/234-7900 877/297-7900 www.veer.com
Visuals Unlimited Hollis, NH 603/465-3340   www.visualsunlimited.com
Win-Initiative New York, New York 212/274-1000   www.win-initiative.com
WireImage Creative New York, NY 212/909-2458   www.wireimage.com