About Us Officers Members Conferences Resources Members Area News Contact Classifieds
 
>   PACA Annual Meeting,
Schedule Updates
> UpperCut Images Signs New Photographers…
> Index Stock Imagery Presents “Photos To Go Unlimited"
>

IPNstock Features Images By Peter B. Kaplan

>

Corbis Acquires Roger Richman Agency

>

myLoupe.com Launches

>

image100 Launches American Web Site

>   A New Legal Resource:
Copyright protection of photographs…
Join Here!

 

PACA Officers Serving Through May 2004

President
Chris Ferrone, Retrofile
(president@pacaoffice.org)
phone: 518.392.7273
fax: 518.392.9131
Vice President
Jeffrey Burke, PictureArts
(vicepresident@pacaoffice.org)
phone: 323.257.4400
fax: 323.257.3144
Secretary
Maria Kessler, Dynamic Graphics
(secretary@pacaoffice.org)
 
Treasurer
Jeff Schultz, Alaska Stock
(treasurer@pacaoffice.org)
Member at Large
Patrick Donehue, Corbis
(patrick@corbis.com)
 
Member at Large
Sharon Dodge, Illustration Works
(sdodge@illustrationworks.com)
Immediate Past President
Cathy Aron, Photo Network Stock
(pastpres@pacaoffice.org)
 
PACA Counsel
Nancy E. Wolff, Esq., Wolff & Godin LLP
(counsel@pacaoffice.org)

Committees and Programs

Membership
Michael Brown, PictureHouse
(membership@pacaoffice.org)
 
Budget and Finance
Ron Harvey, Everett Collection
(finance@pacaoffice.org)
Newsletter
Susan Stafford
(pacanews@pacaoffice.org)
 
Ethics and Grievances
Michael Teaster, Getty Images
(eg@pacaoffice.org)
Communications/Website
Doug Dawirs
(webmaster@pacaoffice.org)
 
Legal
Edie Tobias, Corbis
(legal@pacaoffice.org)
Marketing/PR
Paul Henning, Stock Answers
(marketing@pacaoffice.org)
 
Annual Meeting Program
Nancy Carrezales, AnimalsAnimals
(annualmeeting@pacaoffice.org)
DISCO/Technology
Roger Ressmeyer, RogerResseyer
(technology@pacaoffice.org)
 
DISCO/Technology
Dexter Lane, Peter Arnold Inc.
(technology@pacaoffice.org)
International Meeting Program
Christina Vaughan, Image Source
(intlconference@pacaoffice.org)
 
Survey
Bahar Gidwani, Index Stock Imagery
(survey@pacaoffice.org)
PLUS
Jeff Burke, PictureArts
(plus@pacaoffice.org)
 
Official Keeper of Lists
Deborah Free,
Deborah Free Image Consulting
(dafree@frontiernet.net)
 
   
 
 
©2005 Picture Archive Council of America. All rights reserved. Spot photo credit information is available by clicking here.